Adult Training…

On this page, you will find links to Adult Training events taking place throughout the year. Please select a date below to request a place, if there are spaces available…

Safeguarding…

Tuesday 22nd January
Monday 20th May
Thursday 26th September
Tuesday 5th November

First Aid…

Sunday 17th February
Sunday 16th June
Saturday 19th October

Getting Started…

Sunday 24th February
Saturday 15th June
Sunday 13th October

Copyright ©2019 Romford District Scout Council - All rights reserved | Sitemap

Website designed by Scout Websites

x

Aged 6-25?

Join the adventure