Adult Training

On this page, you will find links to Adult Training events taking place throughout the year. Please select a date below to request a place, if there are spaces available…

Safeguarding (Morning Only)…

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Saturday 25th April 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Safeguarding & Getting Started…

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

First Aid…

Sunday 24th November 2019

Saturday 15th February 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Saturday 17th October 2020

 

Scouting provides a second family to lots of young people. It’s a safe place where they can aspire and grow.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls