Adult Training

On this page, you will find links to Adult Training events taking place throughout the year. Please select a date below to request a place, if there are spaces available…

Modules 1 & 6

Friday 27th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-1-and-6-tickets-110636510782

 

Monday 7th December

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-1-and-6-tickets-110641132606

 

 

Modules 5 & 7

Tuesday 1st December

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-5-and-7-tickets-110637361326

 

Wednesday 16th December

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-5-and-7-tickets-110642436506

 

 

Modules 8 & 9

Saturday 7th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-8-and-9-tickets-124604466313

 

Thursday 3rd December

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-8-and-9-tickets-105835031428

 

 

Modules 8, 9, 12A & 12B

Saturday 21st November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-8-9-12a-and-12b-tickets-105834078578

 

Sunday 13th December

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-8-9-12a-and-12b-tickets-105836640240

 

 

Modules 12A & 12B

Wednesday 4th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-12a-and-12b-tickets-105833268154

 

Thursday 12th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-12a-and-12b-tickets-112964664352

 

 

Modules 11 & 13

Monday 9th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-11-and-13-tickets-110632242014

 

Monday 16th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-11-and-13-tickets-119079856055

 

Wednesday 2nd December

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-11-and-13-tickets-124605964795

 

Thursday 10th December

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-11-and-13-tickets-112965083606

 

 

 

Modules 14 & 15

Monday 2nd November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-14-and-15-tickets-119079557161

 

Wednesday 11th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-14-and-15-tickets-110634021336

 

Wednesday 18th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-14-and-15-tickets-124604995897

 

Monday 30th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-14-and-15-tickets-119080345519

 

Modules 16 & 17

Wednesday 18th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-16-and-17-tickets-110635393440

 

 

Modules 18 & 19

Tuesday 3rd November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-18-and-19-tickets-110630298200

 

Monday 23rd November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/modules-18-and-18-tickets-110636057426

 

 

Module 19

Monday 9th November

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/module-19-tickets-113114173538

 

 

Management Training

Saturday 14th November – Skills of Management

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/skills-of-management-tickets-124290250485

 

Sunday 22nd November – Achieving Growth

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/achieving-growth-tickets-124291720883

 

Saturday 5th December – Meeting the Challenges

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/meeting-the-challenges-tickets-124292613553

 

 

First Aid Courses (Please note, you will need to attend all 3 sessions)

Tuesday 10th November – Session 1

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/first-aid-training-course-session–1-tickets-125491056127

 

Tuesday 17th November – Session 2

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/first-aid-training-course-session-2-tickets-125494570639

 

Wednesday 18th November – Session 1

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/first-aid-training-course-session-1-tickets-125491972869

 

Tuesday 24th November – Session 3

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/first-aid-training-course-session-3-tickets-125496370021

 

Wednesday 25th November – Session 2

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/first-aid-training-course-session-2-tickets-125495531513

 

Wednesday 2nd December – Session 3

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/first-aid-training-course-session-3-tickets-125497483351

 

 

Validation sessions

Friday 16th October – 7.00pm.

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/vadidation-session-tickets-123894386445

 

Friday 16th October – 8.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/vadidation-session-tickets-123894649231

 

Wednesday 21st October – 7.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-123894755549

 

Wednesday 21st October – 8.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-123894982227

 

Tuesday 27th October – 2.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-1234647267305

 

Tuesday 27th October – 3.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-123647742727

 

Wednesday 28th October – 7.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-123985333277

 

Wednesday 28th October – 8.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-123895481721

 

Monday 23rd November – 2.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-123648005513

 

Monday 23rd November – 3.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-123648304407

 

Wednesday 25th November – 7.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-123648428779

 

Wednesday 25th November – 8.00pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-123648549139

 

Wednesday 2nd December – 7.30pm

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/validation-session-tickets-125321571193

 

 

 

Scouting provides a second family to lots of young people. It’s a safe place where they can aspire and grow.'
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls